2025 Preliminary Site	CHAMPION	ALTERNATE
Catawba Valley Community College	Surry County ES #1 Joshua Booker Josh LeCrone	Mecklenburg EMS #2 Chandler Spires Parker Wallace
Surry Community College	Mecklenburg EMS #1 Christopher McNally Joe Baggett	Cabarrus County EMS #2 Emily Webster James Hoover
Johnston Community College	Surry County ES #2 Jaysen Bolatto Matthew Whiteley	Pender EMS & Fire #2 Sarah Pleasants Coty McClure
Fayetteville Technical Community College	Whiteville Rescue Jody King Reggie Morrison	Pender EMS & Fire #1 McKenzie Shipp Owen Feest
Brunswick Community College	CFV Cumberland EMS #1 <i>Hannah Thompson</i> <i>Jessica Haines</i>	Wilson County EMS Caleb Tremblay Erick Starling